Contact Us 0800 467 626 0800 467 626
Where to find us 2 Locations
81 Rookwood Ave, North New Brighton, Christchurch 0800 467 626 0800 467 626 Today's Hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm View Stock
300 Flaxton Road, Rangiora 0800 467 626 0800 467 626 Today's Hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2017 Toyota Corolla

    477 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (120)

  • May 2024
    Loving my new car and all its features. Drives really well and know it will be a reliable car to drive.
    —Siobhan B - 2017 Toyota Corolla Levin SX
  • May 2024
    Toyota Corolla's are very reliable and this 2017 model is comfortable, roomy and drive's very well.
    —Denyse B - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Mar 2024
    It's a pretty mean car. It's my first hatchback though, and you can fit less loose items in the boot compared to a sedan.
    —Neo M - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Mar 2024
    Economical, small but powerful
    —Helen S - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX HATCH AUTO (NZNEW)
  • Feb 2024
    Good reliable cars, you know what you are getting a great safety features.
    —Stacey B - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Jan 2024
    Bought it for my wife. She is very happy with it.Toyota corolla is always best option if you want economy and reliable vehicle. In average it gives 20km/ltr mileage on hybrid corolla.
    —Sachin S - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder 1.5 Hybrid Facelift
  • Jan 2024
    Great family and car for all you need for outdoor activities, transport, pets, bikes etc. Very economical and pleasant to drive.
    —Willemien V - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Jan 2024
    love our corolla easier to park than the Prado 😊
    —Quinn M - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Jan 2024
    Love it, easy to drive with enough features to feel snazzy but not over the top to have to learn how to navigate. Economical, reliable and looked after will hold its value well I think.
    —Debra C - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Nov 2023
    Great space with seats down, economic with hybrid but stllgood power
    —Mariana A - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Nov 2023
    I was after a reliable car with good safety features and good fuel economy. The fielder hybrid ticks all these boxes. I'm getting 4.35 l/100km on the open road which I am happy with. I really like the car.
    —Andrew H - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Oct 2023
    A tidy and economical car that runs really smoothly and has comfy seats.
    —George R - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Oct 2023
    The paintwork was not good lots of stone chips they had it repaired. Very impressed. Indicator on the mirror was broken . They had it repaired.
    —Suzanne M - 2017 Toyota Corolla GLX Hatch
  • Sep 2023
    Very pleased with the handling of it an fuel efficiency comfortable to drive easy to operate good that you can press button an side mirrors fold in
    —Stephen S - 2017 Toyota COROLLA Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2023
    Great fuel mileage (24km/l). Not a fancy car, not fast. Just a good economy option.
    —Jonathan W - 2017 Toyota COROLLA FIELDER Hybrid
  • Aug 2023
    Very nice car. Fuel economical, neat, up to date, well groomed, good for my daily use and family too.
    —Rabinesh N - 2017 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid Safety sense Low km
  • Aug 2023
    Is a little beauty to drive! Comfortable, economical and I feel safe whilst driving. Gotta love that safety rating!
    —Tania R - 2017 Toyota Corolla GLX
  • Aug 2023
    Had more power than I expected in power mode, nice and easy to drive. Great value for money. My dad is thoroughly enjoying discovering all the features it has
    —Ana C - 2017 Toyota Corolla Auris Hybrid TOP SPEC
  • Aug 2023
    Great car. Third Corolla I’ve owned. Reliable, easy to fix if needed, practical, good safety and performance. Just a great car. Excellent value too.
    —Lisa O - 2017 Toyota Corolla GLX 1.8 Hatchback
  • Jul 2023
    We had already own one and love them for their reliability and performance. Safety is great for a small car. The reversing camera is a plus
    —Michelle C - 2017 Toyota Corolla GX
1 to 20 of 120 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×