• 2013 Mazda CX5

    102 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (33)

  • May 2019
    Excellent as I live up in Kerikeri so I need a good reliable car to get me to work and home, able to with stand the gravel roads, weather road conditions.
    —Niiwa P, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • May 2019
    It Is the perfect car :)
    —Sam T, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • May 2019
    Great car. Really enjoying it. Has a very spacious boot for a small SUV.
    —Penelope B, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Apr 2019
    I like it, took awhile to get used to the Mikey mouse side mirrors but after some research I found the Mazda to be the most appealing and great fuel rating, so far I have not had to to up since purchase, very economical indeed! Highly recommend!
    —Nicole G, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 GS-X Skyactive 2WD
  • Apr 2019
    Love it.Great family car, runs well.
    —Logan E, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX 5 XD
  • Mar 2019
    Love the car
    —Mark H, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD LTD 2.5 PTR
  • Mar 2019
    So far it is wonderful. Economy is outstanding and the ride is super comfy. She has a lot of luxury features which is great.
    —Martin P, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD LTD 2.2 DSL
  • Feb 2019
    Like the elevation of vehicle and space. Simple controls and great brakes.
    —Rosamund L, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD
  • Jan 2019
    Fantastic for some extra room but not over the top. Great for our family of 3 plus a dog
    —Jayne T, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Dec 2018
    I have always wanted to own a mazda cx5 and this one has all the bells and whistles so I am wrapped with my car and it really is the car of my dreams.
    —Debra M, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 2.0S Leather 2WD
  • Dec 2018
    I love the fact that it has a lot of space but is not as big/huge as other SUV's ...it is a great crossover between a car and SUV
    —Maxine W, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 4WD LTD 2.2 DSL
  • Dec 2018
    Very smooth to drive.
    —Samantha E, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX5 AWD Diesel Limited
  • Dec 2018
    Car drives nicely and is very fuel efficient.
    —Paul H, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5
  • Nov 2018
    Lovely to drive, very ecconomical and looks very smart both inside and out with extras like leathers seats extra
    —Kerri-Anne W, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD 2.2lt T/Diesel Leather Package
  • Oct 2018
    Excellent car
    —Prasad M, christchurch - 2013 Mazda Cx-5 20S AWD
  • Oct 2018
    Excellent design. Easy to drive and handle
    —David S, christchurch - 2013 Mazda Cx-5 25S AWD
  • Sep 2018
    Absolute dream to drive
    —Tania A, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 XD AWD
  • Sep 2018
    Great car to drive, loaded with safety features and great on fuel.
    —BITLAB LIMITED (6294428) Registered, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 Limited
  • Sep 2018
    happy with purchase been a inport although would recommend replacing nav as Japanese and can't be changed to English
    —Paul H, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 25S L PACKAGE
  • Aug 2018
    Fantastic car! Couldn’t be happier with my choice
    —Kirsty H, christchurch - 2013 Mazda CX-5 Diesel
1 to 20 of 33 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×