• 2011 Honda Fit

    95 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (34)

  • Jan 2020
    Fantastic cars, huge amount of room and luggage space. Cheap to run and very quiet.
    —Melanie B, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit Hybrid
  • Jan 2020
    This car has a number of versions with facelift changes and you need to check options offered carefully when comparing cars. Had to accept this is a small car with adequate but not great passenger legroom. Only 2 air bags. For us these disadvantages were offset by the good features, fuel economy and condition of the car purchased.
    —ANTHONY B, christchurch - 2011 Honda FIT
  • Jan 2020
    Smooth to drive and reliable.
    —Michelle L, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid New Shape
  • Dec 2019
    honda fit is excelent
    —John B, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit 1.3L Hybrid 1YearWarrantyFree
  • Dec 2019
    As it's name it's 100% recommended.
    —Muhammad J, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit X
  • Dec 2019
    Seems very economical so far and should save me heaps on fuel bills. Will pay the cost of car in 3 years in fuel savings.
    —Zakriya Y, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit HYBRID Cruise control
  • Dec 2019
    I love it! Was worth buying it!. The honda is comfortable and easy to drive.
    —Grace L, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit 13G 10th Anniversary
  • Nov 2019
    Good vehicle
    —Srinivas T, christchurch - 2011 Honda FIT Hybrid
  • Nov 2019
    Great
    —Melandro M, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit RS New Shape with Special Price !
  • Nov 2019
    Great vehicle, but as a massive Honda fan my opinion might be a bit bias..
    —Casper D, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit G 10th Anniversary
  • Nov 2019
    Great hybrid for any people who want a little extra space.
    —Kyle C, christchurch - 2011 Honda FIT SHUTTLE Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    I realy like the honda fit shuttle,nothing to change for me it's perfect car
    —Francisco M, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid with Reversing Camera !
  • Oct 2019
    So far I liked the car
    —Aashish C, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit
  • Sep 2019
    The hybrid version is way quieter compared to my previous Fit fuel version. It seems it's slightly more economic in fuel consumption.
    —William D, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid New Shape
  • Sep 2019
    very nice
    —Crisanto M, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit RS New Shape Special Price !
  • Sep 2019
    Good
    —Ricky E, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit RS Newest Shape with Reversing Camera !
  • Aug 2019
    Good choice for me
    —Yuan-Ya T, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit HYBRID
  • Aug 2019
    Brilliant to have a hybrid shuttle/stationwagon option. Great fuel economy with the flexibility of a hifh end compact
    —BARRY M, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit SHUTTLE HYBRID
  • Aug 2019
    For me Honda fit 2011 is nice because the price and the quality is affordable. Over all including the machine is condition.
    —Alejandro C, christchurch - 2011 Honda FIT HYBRID
  • Aug 2019
    Fuel efficient and nice looking car.
    —Dennis G, christchurch - 2011 Honda Fit RS
1 to 20 of 34 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×