• 2013 Toyota Hiace

    223 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features

Helpful comments (43)

  • Jan 2019
    Great to drive compared to my old van
    —Vision Builders Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace 3.0L Turbo Diesel 5 Doors
  • Jan 2019
    Sound work vehicle
    —Bathhurst Builders , christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace Jumbo Diesel
  • Dec 2018
    Very good.
    —Diamond Group Painting Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace 3.0L Turbo Diesel 5 Doors
  • Dec 2018
    Really good cars
    —Leaso P, christchurch - 2013 Toyota HIACE DIESEL 5 DOOR *FACELIFT*
  • Nov 2018
    Van is performing very well, fits very well with our company
    —Allied Maintenance Contractors, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace ** Manual **
  • Nov 2018
    good tidy van all round cant wait to use it
    —JOEL R, christchurch - 2013 Toyota HIACE
  • Nov 2018
    Always had a Hiace..with no problems
    —Ace Electrical Waikato Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota HIACE DX 5 Door
  • Nov 2018
    Easy deal
    —Geoffrey A, christchurch - 2013 Toyota HIACE DIESEL 4WD *FACELIFT* 5 DOOR
  • Oct 2018
    Very impressed with the power and so easy to drive being automatic.
    —Hewitt Property Services Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace
  • Oct 2018
    Basic so not much that can break down!!!
    —Joshua Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace
  • Sep 2018
    We were looking to update the same vehicle we had. We were well aware of it's features, so as long as we could get the same van, same Toyota reliability and standard, for the money we had to spend we felt we got an excellent deal.
    —Gallardo Developments ltd, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace 3.0L Turbo Diesel 5 Doors
  • Sep 2018
    Good van.
    —James R, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace
  • Sep 2018
    Absolutely wonderful has the perfect amount of space for the residential builder and looks smart.
    —Leading Design Construction Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace 5 Door * Diesel Turbo *
  • Sep 2018
    The vehicle is in good condition with low mileage. Good bodywork. Interior is consistent with the age of the vehicle. Stereo is average but not imports for a work vehicle. All in all happy with the van for the price.
    —kiwi designer homes (sm) ltd, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace 3.0L Turbo Diesel 5 Doors
  • Aug 2018
    Great van , very happy
    —Luke M, christchurch - 2013 Toyota HIACE GL DIESEL 5 DOOR *FACELIFT*
  • Jul 2018
    Sweet
    —Pole Chimp Ltd, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace DX Diesel
  • Jul 2018
    Drove very well and was well presented
    —Clyde Andrews Plumbing Ltd T/A Laser Plumbing Tauranga, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace ZL DIESEL (NZNEW)
  • Jun 2018
    Perfect for what I wanted..easy to get accessories ...ie bullbars ..visors which are very reasonable
    —Stephen C, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace ZX Jumbo
  • May 2018
    Great van very roomy inside and great to drive
    —Inspire Building Limited, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace Regius Van Long DX
  • Mar 2018
    Great vecihle just what I wanted
    —Total Decorating Ltd, christchurch - 2013 Toyota Hiace DX-GL Diesel
21 to 40 of 43 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×